The COMMITTEE for 2017-2018 :

Chairman - Roger Tanner 07854427526
Secretary - Tim Wright 07971666354
Treasurer - Stef Milewczyk 07976 762309
House & Grounds - Dan Norman 07966772174
OWA Rep - Ryan O'Sullivan 07557960352
Social -   07854427526  
Club Captain - Pete Bate 07702270799

The committee* is duly elected at the AGM according to the rules laid down by the Club Constitution and serves for a period of one year. ( * The Club Captain is appointed by the new committee and his term in office runs from the 1st September to the following 31st August.)


1st Team Manager - Dan Norman & Max Agostini 07966772174
2nd Team Manager - Paul O'Donoghue 07930 400707  
3rd Team Manager - Pete Bate 07963 712959  
Strollers Manager - Allan Gould & Julian Agostini 07921 776156  
Saturday Manager - Ryan O'Sullivan & Jimmi Davies 07557 960352  

The managers are appointed for a one year term after the AGM by the managerial selection panel which consists of the Chairman, the Club Captain and one member selected from the floor of the AGM.

Club Archivist: Stef Milewczyk

If you once played for the club and have anything that might fill the gaps we have in our archives, most specifically from the 70's and early 80's, or if you have any photo's you want seen on the website or anything at all then please contact our archivist.